share this page

Study Exchange Coordinators

Erasmus Office Contact

Erasmus@cit.ie

   

Faculty of Engineering & Science

Erasmus Contact:

Email Address:

Office

Architecture

Dr Katherine Keane (Head of Dept)

katherine.keane@cit.ie

Architecture Factory, Melbourn Building

Barry Healy

barry.healy@cit.ie

Civil, Structural & Environmental Engineering

John Justin Murphy

john.justinmurphy@cit.ie

B193

Construction

Dr Daniel Cahill
(Head of Dept)

daniel.cahill@cit.ie

A223BL

Electrical & Electronic Engineering

Dr Joe Connell
(Head of Dept)

joe.connell@cit.ie

B262L

Mechanical, Biomedical & Manufacturing Eng /

Dr Mary Quirke

mary.quirke@cit.ie

E10

Process, Energy & Transport Engineering

Dept of Applied Physics & Instrumentation

Eleanor Baldwin

eleanor.baldwin@cit.ie

C217

Dept of Biological Sciences

Anna Murphy

anna.murphy@cit.ie

E19

Dept of Chemistry

Dr Guillame Huyet (Head of Dept)

guillame.huyet@cit.ie

C206

Dept of Computing

Cliona McGuane

cliona.mcguane@cit.ie

C123C

Dept of Mathematics

Dr Aine NiShe

aine.nishe@cit.ie

C123A

       

Faculty of Business & Humanities

Erasmus Contact:

Email Address:

Office

Dept of Applied Social Studies

Jim Walsh

jim.walsh@cit.ie

G2.9

(Head of Department)

Dept of Tourism & Hospitality

Ursula O’Donnell

ursula.odonnell@cit.ie

Tourism & Hospitality Building

Dept of Sport, Leisure & Childhood Studies

Dr Cian O’Neill

cian.oneill@cit.ie

G2.1

(Head of Department)

       

School of Business

 

 

 

Dept of Management & Enterprise

Helen Breen

helen.breen@cit.ie

F2.8

Sheree Borge

sheree.borge@cit.ie

F2.5

Ana Cruz Garcia

ana.cruzgarcia@cit.ie

F2.5

Dept of Marketing & International Business

Helen Breen

helen.breen@cit.ie

F2.8

Sheree Borge

sheree.borge@cit.ie

F2.5

Ana Cruz Garcia

ana.cruzgarcia@cit.ie

F2.5

Dept of Accounting & Information Systems

Dr Caroline O'Reilly (Head of Dept of Accounting and Information Systems)

caroline.oreilly@cit.ie

E1

 

 

 

 

CIT Cork School of Music

Dr Gabriela Mayer

gabriela.mayer@cit.ie

CSM - 219

 

 

 

 

CIT Crawford College of Art & Design

 

 

 

Fine Art

Christine Pybus

christine.pybus@cit.ie

CR2.9

Contemporary Applied Art (Ceramics, Glass & Textiles)

Debbie Dawson

debbie.dawson@cit.ie

CR1.19

Multimedia

Maria Murray

maria.murray@cit.ie

D130

Visual Communication

Aoife Dorney

aoife.dorney@cit.ie

PF21

 

 

 

 

National Maritime College of Ireland (NMCI)

 

 

 

Nautical Studies

Badiul Alam

badiul.alam@nmci.ie

NMCI - CIT

Marine Engineering

Dermot O’Reilly

dermot.oreilly@nmci.ie

NMCI - CIT

 

© 2012 CIT | web development by Granite Digital